Blueberryink.com Customer Reviews

Read the Latest Reviews about Blueberry Ink Corporate Gifts and Promotional Products

All reviews are collected and certified by the Better Business Bureau.
Blueberry Ink, Corporation, Promotional Products, Pompano Beach, FL
by Cathy Sedaca via Google 4/11/22
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
The process was easy and the result was fantastic!
by Emily Gosselin via Google 4/7/22
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Love the bags I ordered - everything came out beautiful. Will be ordering again!
by Sara Douglas via Google 3/24/22
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
excellent work and proactive customer service!
by Cecilia R 3/23/22
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
A great customer service and quick delivery experience for us! We ordered 100 bottles with the company logo for a promotional event coming up. This process was so easy and I appreciated the follow up from Nykole after we received the order to ensure everything was great.
by Sara C 3/23/22
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Wonderful customer service and the products are just beautifully made. Blueberry Ink gives an amazing amount of attention to detail and making sure the customer is satisfied.
by Jack Moore via Google 2/24/22
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Good products and excellent customer service
by Mary Keller via Google 2/24/22
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Great Products. Incredible Customer Service
by Emily O 2/23/22
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
I was very satisfied with my Blueberry Ink products and experience. Shipping was super efficient with the dropshipping option. The products felt high quality.
by Rachel D'Hoore via Google 2/18/22
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
I had an incredible experience with Blueberry Ink all thanks to Nykole. She continuously reached out to see what we needed and was patient with us through the whole process. She even was able to go above an beyond and ship us a sample as we were making the final decisions on what product to go with. She was a joy to work with and our company will be using Blueberry Ink in the future thanks to her and the whole team.
by Elizabeth Jende via Google 2/18/22
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
The staff is exceptional and prductalways top quality.
by Joel D 2/16/22
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Blueberry Ink has always been extremely accommodating and lightning fast with artwork approvals and turnaround times for me. Their prices are very competitive and I always check them first before I even consider using someone else for my church.
by Melissa M 2/16/22
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
I had a great experience with Blueberry Ink. My order was turned around timely and perfect!
by Angela Limbaugh via Google 2/14/22
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Great and fast service!
by Alesha Sevy via Google 2/8/22
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Our team really appreciates the quality of these masks. The fabric, the printing and the inner opening panels for a filter are all top quality. Thanks Blueberry Ink!
by Audra Cohen via Google 2/4/22
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Nykole was extremely helpful, kind, and patient as we worked on our design for a leather padfolio. The padfolios themselves look amazing and got here quickly! Fantastic service.
by Beatriz Rosario via Google 1/26/22
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Had a great experience with Blueberry Ink, the service was friendly and they respond quickly to emails. We ordered custom lunch totes for our office, and they're fantastic.
by Beverly Yahnkee via Google 1/11/22
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
This group has the most amazing customer service you can imagine. Products are prepared as ordered, shipped to the right place and ALWAYS with on time delivery. Seriously! We've worked with these folks for years and it just occurred to me that they deserve an enthusiastic shout out for excellence.
by Emily Conkle via Google 12/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Great customer service, competitive pricing, quality products, and quick shipping time (even during holiday season of 2021!) We’ve ordered medium-size quantities of custom notebooks and backpacks. The quality is always great and they have the customizing process simplified to be quick and easy. Bill and Nykole have always been helpful in answering my questions and getting the process completed in a timely manner. 10/10 recommend!
by Tony L via Google 12/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Production was delayed, but the quality was worth the wait.
by California Product Stewardship Council via Google 12/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
What a wonderful experience, and a great team! They went above and beyond to ensure that we got what we needed - and we couldn't be happier. We're looking forward to our next order with Blueberry Ink!
by Leonard Math via Google 12/16/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Great service and great selection of business gift products. Sherpa Fleece Blankets were a great affordable product. Thanks Nykole!
by Greg Asman via Google 12/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Super-easy ordering and proofing process. Delivered custom moleskine notebooks on time and budget with great follow up. Would use again!
by Lizette Garcia via Google 12/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
We ordered the powerbank with colored logo. The logo came out very clear, great colors. The powerbank came nicely packaged in a box. Very clean product as a company gift. I plan on ordering through Blueberry Ink for future gifts. Thank you!
by Kristin Robinson via Google 12/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
My company has used Blueberry Ink a few times now for some great office orders: leather portfolios and just recently, insulated wine tumblers, all with our logos on them. Everything came out beautifully! The best part though is the exemplary customer service and personal care we receive. Nykole is my contact and she just amazing! She will check in with me about every quarter to see if our company has any needs and she's never pushy but lets me know she's there. And she gives great ideas too! But with our last order, she definitely was the best helping me with my last minute client gift order and she made absolutely sure I got what I needed and on time. Blueberry Ink , you guys are the BEST!!!!
by Michelle Blythe via Google 12/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
I ordered phone chargers for our customers for Christmas. Great experience with customer service and everything arrived quicker than I expected! Will definitely recommend!
by Yadix G via Google 11/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Working on our staff Christmas gift and was needing items. This company was super efficient, everything from ordering to proofing and delivery. Our rep kept checking and verifying our packages. Once we got the items, I was beyond satisfied with the work they did. It exceeded our expectations. I would definitely be ordering here again and always. For business, getting items so well done, professional and good quality is super important. Blueberry Ink knocked it out of the park!!
by Miguel Gaona via Google 11/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
excellent customer service and great products.
by Sue Colve via Google 11/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Excellent Customer Service Team, the gifts I ordered are very high quality!!!
by Christina Mendoza via Google 11/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Awesome client service, good quality product and fast delivery!
by Rhonda Mansfield via Google 11/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Great communication! Our rep and the graphics team worked with us to find the product we needed & a design that would look great!!
by Sue Stivers via Google 11/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Excellent service! I was in a crunch and needed padfolios in just a few days. Blueberry Ink came through and with a great product!
by Emily Hutchison via Google 11/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Customer service was above and beyond - alerted me to potential issues with our bitmapped artwork and worked with me to finalize a simplified image before printing. The product looks great.
by Caitlin Phillips via Google 11/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
We ordered some corporate gifts from Blueberry Ink. They were very responsive via chat on their website before I placed our initial order. Once our order was placed, they communicated promptly and effectively. The order shipped quickly and the product was great and as expected. Overall great experience and would order from them again!
by Norma Keller via Google 10/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Blueberry Ink was so helpful to me when I was assigned the task of making goodie baskets! They went above and beyond to help match our colors and got my items to me in a timely manner without any additional charge! So thankful!Blueberry Ink was so helpful to me when I was assigned the task of making goodie baskets! They went above and beyond to help match our colors and got my items to me in a timely manner without any additional charge! So thankful!
by Marie Hobbs via Google 10/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Customer service is the name of the game with Blueberry Ink! This company is top-notch from the ordering process, art work, and pricing. You will not be sorry you used them for your company gift needs!
by Pat Stuart via Google 10/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
I've been using Blueberry Ink for several years now and I can honestly say their products are always impeccable. Excellent service and care and timely production makes me give them a 5 star rating. Just received a shipment of custom notebooks today and they are exactly what I was hoping.
by K Hayes via Google 09/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
The logo imprinted masks we ordered are great. Their communication and delivery are speedy, especially considering the problem with stock and shipping during this time.
by Aileen Nauruz via Google 09/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Excellent service, high quality and fast. An extensive selection of promotional items. We are very satisfied and will work for a long time with Blueberry Inc.
by Integrity First Lending 09/08/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
We had a great experience ordering custom gifts for our employees. Communication was timely and great and we loved the final product! We will definitely order from them again in the future.
by Scott R 09/07/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Impressed with their responsiveness and quality! Just received our second order and it's great, exactly what we wanted.
by Akshay 09/02/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
The team at Blueberry Ink were incredibly helpful and accommodating with a huge order that was placed for a wedding. Their service and the quality of the items are exceptional!
by Robin I 08/25/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
LOVE Blueberry Ink! As an office administrator of my organization, I'm challenged to find interesting and quality corporate gifts on a regular basis. Blueberry Ink always comes through. Regarding my most recent order, I needed my order in a very short amount of time. Customer Service was fantastic - not only did they understand my situation, they really stepped up to ensure I was successful. They answered all of my questions promptly and accurately, put a rush on my order, provided ship information as soon as it was available. My order arrived complete and on-time. A special thanks to Dean and Nykole!
by Kim 08/19/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
We are happy with the quality and appearance of corporate gifts we have purchased through Blueberry Ink.
by Kathryn C 08/10/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Blueberry Ink is incredibly easy to work with! After not re-ordering items for over a year, they still had our design and information available in their database, so we were able to re-order with minimal effort on our end. Thanks for making event swag orders easy!
by Jane M 08/02/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Bravo to Blueberry Ink! The quality of the products and their customer service are excellent. One of the sales rep immediately got back to me in response to a question. The following day, the Art Department emailed a proof within 2 hours of my order being placed and when my artwork wasn't "quite right", an artist suggested 2 alternatives to solve the problem. AND...the tote bags arrived 4 days early! My manager is applauding your company and so am I! (You made ME look good.) THANK YOU! **** *
by Patricia E 07/09/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
My company ordered a journal with our logo. It was absolutely beautiful. It was a quick turnaround time and awesome price. My customers love them and appreciate the high quality gifts!
by Linda C 06/28/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
My order was delivered a week before expected! Product is of good quality and imprint looks great. Will definitely be ordering from Blueberry Ink again.
by Caren P 06/25/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Amazing. I was unprepared for how amazing and helpful and kind the customer service is. From the account rep who promptly answered my question via chat and email, to the person in the art department who was so patient and helpful as we tweaked the design to work as a debossed imageI was blown away by the personal touch. Working with Blueberry Ink is a pleasure!
by Janella L 06/22/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Blueberry Ink provides a great product and excellent customer service! They are easy to work with and we love our leather portfolios! Thank you!
by Tracy S 06/21 via Google
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Blueberry Ink was very fast and the product turned out great! I would use them again.
by Stephanie 06/11/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Blueberry Ink is great! They always come through in a timely and cost effective way whenever we order our swag. We love the notebooks and tumblers with our logo we recently received. Thank you!
by John S 6/10/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
We had a recognition celebration that we were planning for a university for a project. We were using a logo on the product, I needed a quote so I could get funding approval, etc. One of our concerns was the quality of the product and the delivery of the product. The price point was perfect for our overall budget. So how did Blueberry Ink perform? - The product looks wonderful. The party committee could not be happier. - The delivery, even with the custom printing, was so fast that everyone was caught off guard. Which is a good thing. We had other things to order, but the Blueberry order was the first to arrive, - I had worked with an account rep that was so supportive during this entire process. I communicated with her via chat and we followed up via email. This was one of the smoothest and most supportive process I have had. - The art department was wonderful with working with our image and they provided "proofs" to validate before everything went to production. I am so impressed that I will be sharing Blueberry Ink with other departments that also plan for recognition or celebration gifts.
by KB 06/03/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Blueberry ink is friendly, efficient and their product are amazing. Looking forward to using them again for my next team event.
by Colleen B 05/26/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Excellent Customer Service! Thorough and Expedient! I am a repeat customer for sure!
by Julio L 05/20/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Blueberry Ink has great customer service, followed through even after delivery.
by Carmen B 04/30/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Blueberry Ink product are always superb! The products look as good in person as they do on their website. I've ordered notebooks, mugs and shirts and would not hesitate to re order.
by Ashley M 04/13/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Blueberry is awesome and super easy to work with. The products I ordered were exactly what I expected, easy to order, communication was quick, and the logo turned out great. We are all very happy and I will be ordering more from them soon.
by Kari 04/06/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
I had a really great experience working with Blueberry Ink. The customer service was incredibly friendly and prompt. They followed up with my purchase to make sure that I was pleased with the product and just really made me feel confident in their brand. I will absolutely be working with them again soon.
by Lauren W 04/01/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Prompt, friendly, thorough, responsive, competent service. Great quality product. Logo placement, consistency, and ink print all above par. Blueberry Ink will be our go-to printer from now on.
by Andrea K 3/30/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
We loved our tote bags! Super high quality, and our experience of working with Nykole A. has been terrific. This will be our third order!
by Katy H 3/23/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
I had a really great experience working with Blueberry Ink. The customer service was incredibly friendly and prompt. They followed up with my purchase to make sure that I was pleased with the product and just really made me feel confident in their brand. I will absolutely be working with them again soon.
by Rick T 3/5/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Order was filled exactly as promised. High quality at a very reasonable price and quick execution. Couldn't be happier with the product, service and delivery.
by Lynn H 2/15/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Very pleased with the service and the price of my order. Everything came out beautifully as designed!
by Julianne V 2/5/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
What a wonderful company! Blueberry Ink has the most unique gift ideas. They are professional, creative and helped enormously throughout the process. Not to mention, they are so darn nice! We cannot wait to get our camo gourmet coolers with embroidered logos out to our customers.
by Sara T 2/3/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
We ordered journals from Blueberry Ink and they are beautiful! The cover is so soft and the embossed logo looks great! We can't wait to give them out to students!
by Daniel P 2/3/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
I've used Blueberry Ink for several customized gifts throughout the years. I've always found them to have fair and competitive prices for the products they offer. And we have always received our orders exactly as we ordered them. We just ordered our second shipment of customized face masks for our church, and I have also ordered custom imprinted journals before as well!
by Letty M 1/25/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Blueberry Ink did some masks for us. They are great quality and the process was fast and easy! We will definitely be ordering from them again.
by Safe Haven 1/21/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
This is a wonderful group of people to work with. I ordered face coverings for our nonprofit, and Nykole was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. The product exceeded my expectations, and I will definitely order from Blueberry Ink again.
by Sean P 1/18/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Outstanding company to work with. It was very easy throughout the whole experience which includes requesting for samples all the way to final production. Excellent customer service. Follow up e-mail after you received your shipment was really nice.
by Shari G 1/12/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Excellent company to work with! Not only did they Blueberry help to find a suitable replacement for a past order we wanted to repeat but they created a PADFOLIO we like even better! Blueberry Ink provided a great experience and is a great company to work with! Plus, they stayed in touch with us every step of the way!!! We will definitely be in touch for future orders - thank you Blueberry Ink !
by Elizabeth L 1/7/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Purchased executive Powerbanks for Holiday client gifts. First time purchasing from Blueberry Ink. Great product and good communication from the business about the order.
by Fara P 1/5/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
This was our company's first time using Blueberry Ink and cannot say enough about how amazing our experience was. It was so amazing we ordered more personalized journals! The quality is outstanding and the pricing was far better than other companies. They personalized the journals with our company logo quickly and nailed it without having to go back and forth regarding the print. They were fast, efficient, friendly.
by gsparkman 1/4/21
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Product was first rate. Our branded imprint was done very well. Client loved finished product, and was very happy with the companies customer service. I would not hesitate to use or recommend Blueberry Ink again.
by Breanna S 12/7/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Great product at a great price! The Customer Service Reps were extremely helpful as well.
by Irma 12/1/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
They are responsive, helpful, and trustworthy. The items I ordered were of extremely great quality and came earlier than expected. I will recommend them to friends and rely on them in the future!
by Leslie Lopez H 12/1/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
High quality products and easy online ordering. We order 125 of kraft notebooks with a quote and logo. And even got it to us early!
by Rosalie O 12/1/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
The masks we ordered are great! The logo was printed very clear and they are a very comfortable to wear.
by Stanley W 11/30/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
I ordered leather portfolios embossed with our company logo and they turned out very nice. The ordering process was very simple and the timeline was short. Prices were very reasonable and the product was delivered on time. Great experience and good communications from the company.
by Bob S 11/30/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Professional team and the proof they provided was spot on to the leather portfolio that we ordered. I would order from them again.
by Catherine C 11/25/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
This company did a wonderful job with my notebook order! The service was great! One of the customer service reps. checked in with me a few times to answer any questions I had and to see if I needed any additional help. I picked debossing rather than printing, and it came out looking nice and sharp, and the notebooks themselves are great quality too! And they delivered my order on time, which is important. Thank you so much! I would definitely reorder from them!
by Erica P 11/16/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Absolutely fantastic! I worked with the art department to get our logo coloring just right on our custom face masks and they arrived perfect. Thank you so much, our employees love them!
by Jen J 11/13/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Our experience with Blueberry Ink has been fantastic. The customer service was quick to respond to my many questions; the quality of the journals we ordered are top-notch; and everything was made/shipped much faster than I had anticipated. We highly recommend and will definitely use their services again.
by Pilots to the Rescue 11/11/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
The custom masks we ordered from Blueberry Ink came out fantastic. The service was top-notch as was their pricing. We look forward to working with them again!
by Nicolette E 11/10/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Not only were their products great quality, but they were able to get us our order way ahead of schedule! It was a blessing to not have to continuously checkup on our order, knowing that it was in safe hands. Thank you so much for your great customer service, and speedy performance!
by Monica M 11/2/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Blueberry Ink was very easy to work with. Their customer service department and chat online were quick to respond and answer questions very quickly. Overall, the whole experience was fantastic and the products came in quickly. We will be ordering again.
by ASMG 10/26/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Professional, helpful and accurate service. Product was delivered on time and quality of the product was as advertised. Appreciated the personal attention to detail.
by Rebecca W 10/26/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Website is easy to navigate. Communication was good, responded in a timely manner. They worked with the brand guidelines of my company and delivered my product ahead of schedule. The cloth masks we ordered are amazing! They are true to the description, soft, durable, washable and fit great. The logo is perfect and our staff loves them. Will definitely order from Blueberry Ink again!!!
by Sheau-ming R 10/21/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Blueberry was very easy to work with and answered my additional questions with care. The finished product (sherpa blankets) with our embroidered logo was perfect.
by DJ J 10/8/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Blueberry was very easy to deal with and the final product was fantastic. We'll definitely be back!
by Stefany B 10/7/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Ordered masks for my organization and they turned out FABULOUS! Company was very easy to work with, they made sure that I liked the design before going into production and delivered the product ahead of schedule!!
by Maggie A 10/7/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Blueberry Ink did an excellent job on custom masks for our company. Everyone has been impressed with the quality. They were easy and quick to work with!
by Stephanie R 9/28/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Blueberry Ink did a wonderful job on our company's face masks. Our staff loves them and proudly wears them. Not only did Blueberry Ink do a good job on the face masks, they arrived a week earlier than expected. Under promise and over deliver - always a win with me!
by KB 8/31/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Fast and efficient and more than willing to work with you to get you what you want. Great customer service and will recommend them to everyone!
by HIF 8/27/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
The customer service that Nykole provided during our inquiry and order was professional. We received the masks on 8/27 when it was estimated to arrive on 9/11. That was so appreciated! The look and quality of the product is top notch.
by Julieanne F 8/25/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
We are super pleased with our new face masks. They're breathable and the best part, they have ear loop adjusters so you can get a great fit. Everyone at the company loves them!
by Eileen G 8/24/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Product was exactly as ordered and was delivered before the estimated deadline. Will do business with again!
by Jeeves New York 8/24/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
We ordered 200 custom printed masks for our company and we are very pleased with the quality of the finished product. Thank you!
by Jeeves New York 8/24/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
We ordered 200 custom printed masks for our company and we are very pleased with the quality of the finished product. Thank you!
by Valerie C 8/21/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
This was my first online printed mask order and we are very pleased with the results! ******, our account executive, was very helpful and prompt with any answers to my many questions! We received the company logo printed mask order ahead of schedule! The quality and pricing couldn't be matched! They are exactly as promised. I was also very pleased with Blueberry Ink's art department contact, Jerri as well! Highly recommend Blueberry Ink for online printed material! Thank you, ******* C.
by Randy W 8/21/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
I've been on the lookout for some face masks and I've been pretty picky as some of the masks you find online are expensive and poor quality. I found some really good masks at Blueberry ink and a fair cost. They were backordered but they communicated to me when I should expect them and they arrived ontime to a little earlier than I expected so I am happy with what I purchased from them and would order from them again if I needed something.
by Katie D 8/20/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
I was looking for some high quality PPE masks for my brand. After a google search, I found Blueberry Ink and was very impressed with not only the quality, but the pricing points. I placed my order and it was scheduled to arrive in about 30 days. I was pleasantly surprised when I received my 200 quantity order in just TWO WEEKS! Quality has been great, my customers are very pleased. A timely and effective promotional tool that will help my business and help my customers stay safe during this pandemic. Highly recommend! :)
by Clair L 8/13/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
I'm part of an on-campus organization, so my role often involves around finding customized products to give away to college students. Working with a design company can be such a hit-or-miss - in the past, I've gone through countless email back-and-forths only to be dissatisfied with all the miscommunication, the quality of the design, and the hidden fees. I experienced none of that with Blueberry Ink! Nykole, the account executive at the company, was personable and prompt to answer any questions I had regarding the order from start to finish. We got customized masks, and the design looked exactly as it did on the digital proof. Plus, the final product shipped almost 20 days earlier than expected. Thanks, again!
by Sandra P 8/7/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
We ordered logo face masks. They were reasonably priced, very comfortable with adjustable ear settings, arrived in a timely manner, and we even received a personal follow up email the next day. We are very pleased!
by Aeron A 8/7/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
My order for custom face masks was quick and easy.
by Steve N 8/5/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
I've heard lots of good things about the masks we ordered. Many like them very much, comfort and ease of breathing compared to others they have used. Thank you for your help with this and meeting our deadline in the crazy times we're traveling through together.
by Jerry P 8/24/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
We ordered 200 custom printed masks for our company and we are very pleased with the quality of the finished product. Thank you!
by Sharon H 8/3/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
We have an ongoing order for binders because we are pleased with the quality. This time we added wireless chargers. Nykole was positive and extremely helpful. What we originally ordered was not in stock and the team immediately let us know. Now that we have seen the finished product the color works much better than our original selection. Great customer service and great turn around time!!!
by Christina B 7/22/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
The laptop backpacks that I ordered as an employee engagement gift for my staff are AWESOME! So many great features and were delivered quickly. The customer service I've received is much appreciated.
by Amanda 7/12/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Completed our order in a very timely manner. Very kind team!
by Calli T 6/19/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Great experience and customer service. Prompt responses, helpful with revisions. BEATUIFUL end result, quality product.
by Marc 6/9/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Great product idea executed in perfect manner. I'll be back.
by Sadie B 5/22/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Just completed our second order with Blueberry Ink. The first time they got our order because of their quick follow up to an inquiry email. The second because the quality of the product was great and when I reached out to place a follow up order, I heard back right away and they made the process super easy for me. Companies can get lucky and offer a single great ordering experience. When it happens a second time, that deserves kudos. Thanks Nykole at Blueberry Ink!!
by Amanda 7/12/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Completed our order in a very timely manner. Very kind team!
by Calli T 6/19/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Great experience and customer service. Prompt responses, helpful with revisions. BEATUIFUL end result, quality product.
by Marc 6/9/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Great product idea executed in perfect manner. I'll be back.
by Sadie B 5/22/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Just completed our second order with Blueberry Ink. The first time they got our order because of their quick follow up to an inquiry email. The second because the quality of the product was great and when I reached out to place a follow up order, I heard back right away and they made the process super easy for me. Companies can get lucky and offer a single great ordering experience. When it happens a second time, that deserves kudos. Thanks Nykole at Blueberry Ink!!
by Sarah E 4/17/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Amazing, responsive, and super helpful customer service. The products turned out great!
by Cindy R 3/17/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Always professional, always in touch, always striving to do what is right.
by Colin 2/28/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Blueberry Ink was very easy to work with and very quick to respond to my emails. They were willing to work with my thoughts and gave me some great feedback. The end result was a product that our firm is very happy with.
by Julia 2/10/20
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
I've worked with Nykole on a few order and she has been great! We have ordered chargers and bags, I was impressed with the quality of both. Delivered the date as promised. It's honestly been the product and the service I have received from Nykole as to why our company repeatedly comes back to Blueberry Ink.
by Kelly 12/17/19
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Fast, personal, helpful service and we got the perfect product for our team gift! Will absolutely be buying again. Very pleased with every aspect.
by Kristen J 12/9/19
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
My company ordered portable chargers from Blueberry Ink as Christmas gifts for our clients. We were very happy with the service we received! I personally was in direct contact with Nykole A., who was extremely helpful & accommodating to our wishes. She promptly answered any questions I had & made sure we were taken care of. Thank you Blueberry Ink for your excellent customer service!
by Sonja B 12/4/19
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Easy to work with and great products. The products arrived exactly how and when they said they would. I would use them again.
by Kathleen F 11/26/19
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
The quality of the product was top-notch at a great price. What stands out in this experience was the truly exceptional customer service provided by Nykole. While I like the product, the customer service is what will bring me back to Blueberry Ink.
by Tina W 11/11/19
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
This is the second year we have ordered staff Christmas gifts from Blueberryink. Their variety and unique gifts; along with quality and price are why we chose to return. The customer service and art departments go out of their way to insure the product with logo is to the customer's satisfaction. Delivery is always in a timely fashion.
by Rebecca 11/4/19
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Our company ordered portable chargers from Blueberry Ink and were very happy with the service we received. We were able to speak with customer service and billing when we had questions without it going to a voicemail and even though we had a change in our company printed logo, they were considerate to get it done by our needed date and were communicative throughout. Thanks Blueberry!
by April K 10/25/19
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Best prices by far for name brand high end corporate gifts. Service was exceptional and delivery was prompt. I was impressed that they had the quantity of items in stock.
by Grace C 10/10/19
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
The product we ordered was as expected and delivered timely. Customer Service received was excellent. We would highly recommend Blueberry Ink.
by Christy Y 9/23/19
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
This team is so wonderful to work with and the quality is top notch!
by Marina B 9/20/19
custom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review starcustom review star
Great experience working with Blueberry Ink. Quick turn-around and quality products!
See more verified Better Business Bureau Reviews at BBB.org